March 29th Primary Debate

Click here for the Facebook Invite
The second of their democratic primary debates will have three sets of candidates. Each segment runs approximately 45 minutes. First up is the County Commissioner District 3 candidates including: Amanda Barge, John Whikehart, and Rick Dietz. Up second is the Monroe County Auditors race with: Terri Porter, Kevin Easton, and Catherine Smith. Last but not least, we have the Monroe County Treasurers race with: Jessica McClellan and Hans Huffman. They all hope interested local citizens can make it to their event and join in our effort to help their local citizens to become better informed voters.