FDR Gala Sponsors 2020

While we had to cancel our FDR Gala this spring due to COVID-19, our sponsors stepped up anyways!

Our overhead costs (rent, utilities, etc.) continue despite the pandemic, and we would like to honor those who chose to support the Party during a very difficult time.

Please help us in thanking our sponsors, and if you're able to make a donation to MCDP at this time we would greatly appreciate it.

Donations made be made online here: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/monroedemocrats

Barnes & Thornburg
Commonwealth Engineering
Prosecuting Attorney Erika Oliphant
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 136

John Hamilton for Mayor
IBEW Local #725
Jeff Kehr for Judge
State Representative Matt Pierce
Ed & Claire Robertson
Andy Ruff for Congress
UFCW Local 700
Shelli Yoder and Josh Perry

Terry Amsler
Dennis Davoren
Democracy for Monroe County
Peter Iversen & Leah Sinn Iversen
Kara Krothe
Monroe County Council President Eric Spoonmore
City Council Member Jim Sims & Doris Sims
City Council Member Ron Smith
Carol Wilson
John Zody for State Senate District 40

Volunteer Donate Vote