MCDP 2018 FDR Gala

Join us on Thursday, March 29th for the FDR Gala!

Our annual FDR Gala is a great opportunity to interact with candidates on the 2018 primary ballot and enjoy drinks and oeur d'oeuvres with warm Democratic friends.

There is NO COST to attend the event, but we do request donations.

Sponsorship Info:

Event Host: $1,000 - Name featured prominently on invitation and program, with name featured at the event and recognition by Chair. Will be recognized as official member of the McCloskey Chairman's Club. (Let us know by March 1)


Eleanor Roosevelt Sponsors: $750 (or $50/month) - Name mentioned on invitation and program, with name featured at the event, and recognition by chair. (Let us know by March 1)

Four Freedoms Sponsors: $300 (or $25/month) - Name featured on program and featured at the event.

New Deal Sponsors: $150 (or $10/month) - Name on program


You can make a contribution here: You can also mail checks to P.O. Box 92, Bloomington, IN 47402 or bring a check to the gala. 

  • March 29, 2018 at 6:00pm – 9pm
  • Fountain Square Ballroom
    Bloomington, IN
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • Kaisa Goodman

Will you come?