About Monroe County Democratic Party

The Monroe County Democratic Party of Indiana

MCDP

General email: information@monroedems.org

Location:

  • Monroe County Democratic Party
  • 116 S Madison Street Suite 1
  • Bloomington, IN 47401

Mailing Address: 

  • Monroe County Democratic Party
  • P.O. Box 92
  • Bloomington, IN 47402 

Party Officers

  • Mark Fraley, Chair - chair@monroedems.org
  • Jessica McClellan, Vice Chair - vicechair@monroedems.org
  • Sofia McDowell, Secretary - secretary@monroedems.org
  • Peter Iversen, Treasurer - treasurer@monroedems.org

Deputy Chairs

  • Matthew Metz, Deputy Chair for Communications - matthewmetz01@gmail.com
  • Ed Robertson, Deputy Chair for Headquarters - edrbtsn@gmail.com 

Election Coordinators 

  • Carolyn VandeWiele, Election Board Representative - cvpetdoc@comcast.net
  • Rod Yandt, Poll Worker Recruiter - ryandt@commercialservice.com 
  • Bob Austin, Absentee Vote Coordinator - raustin92@comcast.net
  • Karen Boswell, Absentee Vote Coordinator - w_karen@sbcglobal.net

Party Coordinators 

  • Paul Purdom, Data Coordinator - pwpurdom@gmail.com
  • Teri Bleuel, Organizer - tableuel@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Showing 2 reactions

Volunteer Donate Vote