Central Committee

List of Precinct Chairs and Vice Chairs - 11/27/2013

 

 

Township Pct.# Pos. First Last Address City2 St. Zip Phone Cell E-mail
Bean Blos 1 Chair Tammy Carson 8621 N Mt Tabor Rd Ellettsville IN 47429  876-6012 360-9736 vicoga99@yahoo.com
Bean Blos 1 Vice chair Jeff Carson 8621 N Mt Tabor Rd Ellettsville IN 47429 876-6012    
Bean Blos 2 Chair Carol Scifres 1011 Jennifer Drive Bloomington IN 47401  339-1411 812-219-9992 drscif@yahoo.com
Bean Blos 2 Vice chair                  
Benton 1 Chair Fred Risinger 7039 E SR 45 Bloomington IN 47408  339-7643 (812) 320-1230 risinger@indiana.edu
Benton 1 Vice chair Diane Street 5888 N Shuffle Creek Rd Unionville IN 47468  323-7005   dianestrt1@gmail.com
Benton 2 Chair Eric Schmitz 5431 E Kings Road Bloomington IN 47408  332-1728 812-360-1527 eric@geometaphors.com
Benton 2 Vice chair Lindsay Shipps 2249 N Mount Gilead Rd Bloomington IN 47408  340-4242   lindsayshipps@gmail.com
Bloomington 1 Chair Steve Volan 105 E 6th St apt A Bloomington IN 47408 333-4700   steve@volan.org    
Bloomington 1 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 2 Chair Rick Dietz 817 W 11th St Bloomington IN 47404  331-1802 812-671-0076 rick@oacea.com
Bloomington 2 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 3 Chair Chaim Julian 1202 N Dunn St #4 Bloomington IN 47408    812-345-1887 chjulia@umail.iu.edu
Bloomington 3 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 4 Chair Vic Kelson 107 S Meadowbrook Dr  Bloomington IN 47408  812.361.7370   vic.kelson@gmail.com
Bloomington 4 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 5 Chair Tim Mayer 1001 S Jordan Ave Bloomington IN 47408  812-332-5269   timmayer3268@att.net
Bloomington 5 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 6 Chair R. Michael Flory 913 W 11th St Bloomington IN 47404  336-9985   michael.flory@gmail.com
Bloomington 6 Vice chair Joi Kamper 1012 W 6th St Bloomington  IN  47404    773-558-2898 
Bloomington 7 Chair Geoff McKim 3714 N Bittersweet Dr Bloomington IN 47408    812.360.7981 geoff.mckim@gmail.com
Bloomington 7 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 8 Chair Charlotte Zietlow 213 S Bryan Ave Bloomington IN 47408  339-7188 812-219-9989 zietlowc@gmail.com
Bloomington 8 Vice chair George Huntington 2524 E Eastgate Ln Bloomington IN 47408      
Bloomington 9 Chair Duane Busick 4400 E Etter Dr Bloomington IN 47408  336-8329 812-272-8882 dubusick@comcast.net
Bloomington 9 Vice chair Kathy Loser 4400 E Etter Dr Bloomington IN 47408  336-8329    
Bloomington 10 Chair Martin C. Spechler 4418 E Sheffield Dr Bloomington IN 47408  336-3656   mspechler@gmail.com
Bloomington 10 Vice chair Shelli Yoder 4526 E Sheffield Dr Bloomington IN 47408  812-327-4249   shelliyoder@me.com
Bloomington 11 Chair Julie Thomas 3030 N Russell Road Bloomington IN 47408    812-345-0707 drjuliethomas@gmail.com
Bloomington 11 Vice chair Peter Harlovich 3719 E Rachels Glen Rd Bloomington IN 47408   812-322-8440 pjharalo@gmail.com
Bloomington 12 Chair Mark Stoops 4425 N Old SR 37 Bloomington IN 47408      markastoops@gmail.com
Bloomington 12 Vice chair Beth Broccini 1219 Fairview Dr Bloomington IN 47408  323-9064   barbajas@aol.com
Bloomington 13 Chair Jillian Kinzie 2825 Blue Slopes Dr Bloomington IN 47408  339-3524 812-325-2675 jilliankinzie@gmail.com
Bloomington 13 Vice chair Michael Molenda 218 Kenler Drive Bloomington IN 47408  812-334-7838   molenda47408@yahoo.com  
Bloomington 14 Chair Troy Thomas 505 S Parkridge Rd Bloomington IN 47404  325-6216   shtthoma@gmail.com
Bloomington 14 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 15 Chair Robert Epps 2701 Trenton Overlook  Bloomington IN 47404 876-3157    roepps@bluemarble.net 
Bloomington 15 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 16 Chair Don Sattler 3725 E Tamarron Dr Bloomington IN 47408    (812) 330-1916 donald.sattler@comcast.net  
Bloomington 16 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 17 Chair Dorothy Granger 3211 N Valleyview Dr Bloomington IN 47404 345-9862    dorothyg@mail.com
Bloomington 17 Vice chair Aaron  Dy             aaronjamesdy@gmail.com 
Bloomington 18 Chair Mike Diekhoff 504 Staats Dr Bloomington IN 47408  333-0210   diekhoffm@sbcglobal.net
Bloomington 18 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 19 Chair Mike McAnally 406 E 11th St Bloomington IN 47401  335-8003   mmcanall@indiana.edu
Bloomington 19 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 20 Chair Barbara McKinney 522 W 3rd St Bloomington IN 47404     mckinney_barbara@att.net
Bloomington 20 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 21 Chair Jerry Burton 102 N Concord Bloomington IN 47408  333-2447 812-361-6202 burtonj@indiana.edu
Bloomington 21 Vice chair Lorraine Farrell 3533 E Longview Ave Bloomington IN 47408     lm.farrell88@gmail.com
Bloomington 22 Chair Janice R. Diekhoff 251 Headley Rd Bloomington IN 47408  336-1900    
Bloomington 22 Vice chair                  
Bloomington 23 Chair Rebecca Tolen 1700 N Walnut St # 206 Bloomington IN 47404  323-2169 812-327-4114 tolenr@gmail.com
Bloomington 23 Vice chair                
 
Bloomington 24 Chair                  
Bloomington 24 Vice chair                  
Clear Crk 1 Chair Steve Hanson 2060 E Green St Bloomington IN 47401      shansonfishing@bluemarble.net  
Clear Crk 1 Vice chair Ashley Cranor 8230 Old St Rd 37 South Bloomington IN 47403   8123228683 ashleycranor@gmail.com
Clear Crk 2 Chair Lucretia Cregar 7716 S Patton Rd Bloomington IN 47401  812-961-8819 812-219-3619 lcregar@gmail.com
Clear Crk 2 Vice chair                  
Clear Crk 3 Chair Scott Wells PO Box 8161 Bloomington IN 47407  824-9696   wellseco1@bluemarble.net
Clear Crk 3 Vice chair                  
Indian Creek 1 Chair Clark Sorensen 8099 S Breeden Road Bloomington IN 47403  825-5013 812-606-9897 clarksorensen1234@gmail.com  
Indian Creek 1 Vice chair Cheryl Munson 6707 W Rock East Rd  Bloomington  IN  47403  325-3406     
Perry 1 Chair Jason Carnes 7960 N Fox Hollow Bloomington IN 47408   812.327.1518 jccarnes@gmail.com
Perry 1 Vice chair                  
Perry 2 Chair Hans Huffman 2519 S Madison St Bloomington IN 47403  812.336.2048 812.361.9316 hhuffman@sbcglobal.net
Perry 2 Vice chair                  
Perry 3 Chair Christine Combs 840 W RCA Park Dr Bloomington IN 47403 332-0123   chellc.04@gmail.com
Perry 3 Vice chair                  
Perry 4 Chair Sue Wanzer 690 Fairway Lane Bloomington IN 47403  333-2284   suewanzer@comcast.net
Perry 4 Vice chair                  
Perry 5 Chair Trent Deckard 2609 S Southern Ridge Ct Bloomington IN 47403    812-360-2110 trentrdeckard@gmail.com
Perry 5 Vice chair Kyla Cox 2609 S Southern Ridge Ct Bloomington IN 47403    812.219.9993 knblanke@yahoo.com
Perry 6 Chair Jack Baker 905 S Madison St Bloomington IN 47403  336-0323 812-325-3604 ajbaker@indiana.edu
Perry 6 Vice chair Isabel Piedmont 1108 S Rogers St Bloomington IN 47403  812-333-8489    
Perry 7 Chair Jane Doughman 611 E University Bloomington IN 47401  339-2204   ja_doughman@yahoo.com
Perry 7 Vice chair Tom  Deluca  1215 S Rogers  Bloomington  IN  47403  773-230-1172    tdeluca@democracyforamerica.com 
Perry 8 Chair Mike Szakaly 2907 S Spicewood Lane Bloomington IN 47401  336-8376   szakaly@gmail.com
Perry 8 Vice chair                  
Perry 9 Chair Cathi Crabtree 2200 Olde Mill Road Bloomington IN 47401  339-5366 812-272-1600 Cathic9@gmail.com
Perry 9 Vice chair Patrick Murphy 731 Moss Creek Dr Bloomington IN 47401  336-9909   pmurphy1101@aol.com
Perry 10 Chair Craig Harvey 201 Ridgeview Bloomington IN 47401  391-2908   craiginb@comcast.net
Perry 10 Vice chair                  
Perry 11 Chair Tom Coleman 3434 Ashwood Dr Bloomington IN 47401  332-4163   coleman@indiana.edu
Perry 11 Vice chair Pat Williams 3434 Ashwood Dr Bloomington IN 47404  332-4163   williams@bloomington.in.us  
Perry 12 Chair David Hart 1422 E Elliston Dr Bloomington IN 47401  335-0365 812-325-8163 david.c.hart@gmail.com
Perry 12 Vice chair Rosemary Hart 1422 E Elliston Dr Bloomington IN 47401  335-0365 812-327-3028 2rhart@gmail.com
Perry 13 Chair                  
Perry 13 Vice chair                  
Perry 14 Chair Dave Rollo 1200 S Nancy Bloomington IN 47401  339-7916   daverollo2007@yahoo.com
Perry 14 Vice chair Heather Reynolds 1200 S Nancy Bloomington IN 47401  339-7916 812 272 2207 hlreynol@indiana.edu
Perry 15 Chair Regina Moore 923 S Hawthorne Bloomington IN 47401    812-340-2496 regina.moore@gmail.com
Perry 15 Vice chair John Hamilton 635 S Woodlawn Ave  Bloomington IN 47401    (812) 327-4311 john@cfenterprises.org
Perry 16 Chair Jack E. Davis 817 S Mitchell Bloomington IN 47401  339-7276 812-345-5890 davijac2000@yahoo.com
Perry 16 Vice chair Kimberly Gray 1909 E Maxwell Lane Bloomington IN 47401    812-219-3894 kimgray78@gmail.com
Perry 17 Chair Betsy Walsh 1110 S Brooks Dr  Bloomington IN 47401  812-336-8742 812-325-3785 walshbet@sbcglobal.net
Perry 17 Vice chair                  
Perry 18 Chair Iris Kiesling 2262 E Cape Cod Drive Bloomington IN 47401  332-5224 812- 325-4348 ifkiesling@aol.com
Perry 18 Vice chair Paul Purdom 2212 Belhaven Court Bloomington IN 47401  339-0185   pwpurdom@gmail.com
Perry 19 Chair Jan Gudaitis 2707 Melissa Ct Bloomington IN 47401  336-2365 812-360-9474 dgudaiti@aol.com
Perry 19 Vice chair Charles Aiken 2025 Ramsey Dr Bloomington IN  47401 336-2956   charlesaiken@sbcglobal.net  
Perry 20 Chair                  
Perry 20 Vice chair                  
Perry 21 Chair Brett Rorem 4293 E Janet Dr Bloomington IN 47401    812 345 6543 brett173@gmail.com
Perry 21 Vice chair Allison Chopra 1024 Graywell Dr

Bloomington IN 47401   219-5933  allison.chopra@mac.com 
Perry 22 Chair                  
Perry 22 Vice chair                  
Perry 23 Chair Maria McKinley 2710 E Creeks Edge Dr Bloomington IN 47401   812 219 5248 emmckinley@comcast.net
Perry 23 Vice chair Jerry Sutherlin 3000 S Walnut St Pk Apt K2  Bloomington IN 47401 336-4440    jerry@whiteriverclc.org
 
Perry 24 Chair Dan Combs 4274 E Ramp Creek Bloomington IN 47401  824-2877   dcombs@bloomington.in.us  
Perry 24 Vice chair Erin Combs 4274 E Ramp Creek Bloomington IN 47401  824-2877   ercombs@gmail.com
Perry 25 Chair                  
Perry 25 Vice chair                  
Perry 26 Chair Ed Robertson 3502 E William Ct Bloomington IN  47401 812-336-3696 812-340-4523 edrbtsn@gmail.com
Perry 26 Vice chair                  
Perry 27 Chair Carven Thomas 3690 S Glasgow Cir  Bloomington IN 47403 331-7493    carventhomas@att.net
Perry 27 Vice chair                  
Perry 28 Chair James McNamara 1016 E Miller Dr Bloomington IN 47401  330-8728   james@jamesindiana.com
Perry 28 Vice chair                  
Perry 29 Chair Tawana King  552 S Basswood Dr apt D  Bloomington  IN  47403      tking117@ivytech.edu
Perry 29 Vice chair Kevin  Casimer  100 E Miller - #21  Bloomington  IN  47401  219-851-0165    kcasimer@gmail.com 
Perry 30 Chair                  
Perry 30 Vice chair                  
Perry 31 Chair Jan Ellis 1327 S Dunn St  Bloomington IN 47401   (317) 331-5987 ellis.jan@gmail.com
Perry 31 Vice chair Darryl Neher 1201 S Dunn St Bloomington IN 47401    812-219-4143 Darryl.Neher@gmail.com
Perry 32 Chair Denise Gardiner 1203 S Weatherstone Ln Bloomington IN 47401    812-325-3324 dagardin@indiana.edu
Perry 32 Vice chair Mark Fraley 1211 S Weatherstone Lane Bloomington IN 47401    206-388-8375 mark.fraley@gmail.com
Polk 1 Chair                  
Polk 1 Vice chair                  
Richland 1 Chair Chris Stoffers 214 W Dewey Dr Ellettsville IN 47429  876-4816   patrickstoffers@yahoo.com  
Richland 1 Vice chair                  
Richland 2 Chair Jackie Yenna 7590 Reeves Rd Bloomington IN 47404  876-2575 812-340-2575 jyenna52@bluemarble.net
Richland 2 Vice chair                  
Richland 3 Chair JoAnn Vernon 430 Hartstrait Rd Bloomington IN 47404  332-1250   hazeland@aol.com
Richland 3 Vice chair Dannie Chandler 3041 N Ruffy's Way  Bloomington IN 47404 812-650-2203    uno04172004@gmail.com 
Richland 4 Chair Art Jacques 7880 W. Howard Rd Bloomington IN 47404  876-8704    
Richland 4 Vice chair                  
Richland 5 Chair Art Hayes 710 Paddington Way Ellettsville IN 47429  876-2251   rocknroll1@bluemarble.net
Richland 5 Vice chair                  
Richland 6 Chair Dale Jones 2815 N Louden Rd Bloomington IN 47404  876-6520   dale@strangershillorganics.com  
Richland 6 Vice chair Lee Jones 2815 N Louden Rd Bloomington IN 47404  876-6520   jones.lee3@gmail.com
Richland 7 Chair Larry Barker 4494 W Lynwest Dr Bloomington IN 47404      barkerformonroe@comcast.net  
Richland 7 Vice chair                  
Richland 8 Chair Ed Bitner 202 W. Main St. Ellettsville IN 47429  812-876-7131   ebitner@indiana.edu
Richland 8 Vice Chair Efrat Feferman 4016 W Ashbrook Ln Bloomington IN 47404 876-5173 606-8103 efeferma@yahoo.com
Richland 9 Chair Pam Davidson 3940 Walcott Lane Bloomington IN 47404  876-2470   pjdavidson@giftplanners.com  
Richland 9 Vice Chair                  
Salt Creek 1 Chair Don Hall 7333 E Salt Creek Dr Bloomington IN 47403  812.837.9452   donnhall403@yahoo.com
Salt Creek 1 Vice chair                  
Van Buren 1 Chair David VanDeventer 520 S Village Ct Bloomington IN 47403  812.606.0609   dsvandev@gmail.com
Van Buren 1 Vice chair                  
Van Buren 2 Chair Doris Sims 500 S Westwood Drive Bloomington IN 47403  339-4860 812-360-1579 je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren 2 Vice chair Jim Sims 500 S Westwood Drive Bloomington IN 47403  339-4860   je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren 3 Chair Darrell Ooley 3643 Jeffrie Bloomington IN 47403  825-6315   dbooley56@bluemarble.net  
Van Buren 3 Vice chair                  
Van Buren 4 Chair Brian O'Neill 7480 W Gifford Road Bloomington IN 47403  825-5205   oneill.bfo@gmail.com
Van Buren 4 Vice chair Ann O'Neill 7480 W Gifford Road Bloomington IN 47403  825-5205    
Van Buren 5 Chair Sandy Newmann 5565 S Rockport Rd Bloomington IN 47403  824-4799   snewmann@bluemarble.net  
Van Buren 5 Vice chair Charles Newmann 5565 S Rockport Rd Bloomington IN 47403  824-4799   newmannfarm@bluemarble.net  
Van Buren 6 Chair Susie Johnson PO Box 1753 Bloomington IN 47402    812-825-1203 susiejohnsonindiana@yahoo.com  
Van Buren 6 Vice chair                  
Washington 1 Chair Evelyn Crowe 840 E Reynard Dr Bloomington IN 47408  876-2647 812-325-6238 gs04crowe@aol.com
Washington 1 Vice chair  John Irvine 1900 W Burma Rd Gosport IN  47433 876-4851    
Do you like this page?
Monroe County Democratic Party