Central Committee

List of Chairs and Precinct Chairs - Updated: 11/26/18

Bean Blossom 01 Chair Randy Jacobs rjacobs37@gmail.com
Bean Blossom 01 Vice Chair Barbara Stewart bstew@bluemarble.net
Bean Blossom 02 Chair Richie Carter mcarter@indiana.edu
Benton 01 Chair Tressia Martin fieldstd@yahoo.com
Benton 01 Vice Chair James P. David jamespmdavid@yahoo.com
Benton 02 Chair Eric Schmitz eric@ericschmitz.com
Bloomington 01 Chair Morgan Allen wells.morgan15@gmail.com
Bloomington 02 Chair Eric Spoonmore espoonmo@gmail.com
Bloomington 02 Vice Chair Arielle Hacker arihacke@iu.edu
Bloomington 03 Chair Chaim Julian chjulia@umail.iu.edu
Bloomington 04 Chair Cathy Fuentes-Rhorer tojanama.cathy@gmail.com
Bloomington 04 Vice Chair Luis Fuentes-Rhorer lfrbluetka@gmail.com
Bloomington 05 Chair Vic Kelson vic.kelson@gmail.com
Bloomington 06 Chair Cathi Crabtree cathic9@gmail.com
Bloomington 06 Vice Chair Caleb Poer  
Bloomington 07 Chair Josh Perry joshperry@me.com
Bloomington 08 Chair Charlotte Zietlow zietlowc@gmail.com
Bloomington 08 Vice Chair Matt Bumbalough mathewbumbalough@gmail.com
Bloomington 09 Chair Erin Wyatt eebwyatt@gmail.com
Bloomington 09 Vice Chair Stephen Wyatt stevetwyatt@yahoo.com
Bloomington 10 Chair Tom Pappas tom.k.pappas@gmail.com
Bloomington 10 Vice Chair Jean Capler jean.capler@gmail.com
Bloomington 11 Chair Julie Thomas drjuliethomas@gmail.com
Bloomington 11 Vice Chair Mark Kruzan markkruzan@att.net
Bloomington 12 Chair Jeanne Smith jean.bailey.smith@gmail.com
Bloomington 12 Vice Chair Riley Gough rileygough@hotmail.com
Bloomington 13 Chair Jillian Kinzie jilliankinzie@gmail.com
Bloomington 13 Vice Chair David Vandeventer dsvandev@gmail.com
Bloomington 14 Chair Cory Ray Corydray34@gmail.com
Bloomington 15 Chair Geoff McKim geoff.mckim@gmail.com
Bloomington 16 Chair Jessica McClellan jmcclellan1978@gmail.com
Bloomington 17 Chair Susan M. Sgambelluri bloomingtonsue@gmail.com
Bloomington 17 Vice Chair Geoff Bradley gjb47404@hotmail.com
Bloomington 18 Chair Rachel Guglielmo rguglielmo.indiana@gmail.com
Bloomington 19 Chair Bob Loviscek loviscek86@gmail.com
Bloomington 20 Chair Barbara E. McKinney mckinney_barbara@att.net
Bloomington 21 Chair Lorraine Merriman Ferrell lm.farrell@comcast.net
Bloomington 21 Vice Chair Randy Paul helpkidsreadmore@yahoo.com
Bloomington 22 Chair Larime Wilson larime.w@att.net
Bloomington 23 Chair Nicole Bolden fnicole.bolden@gmail.com
Bloomington 24 Chair Donald Griffin griffin@homefinder.org
Clear Creek 01 Chair Peter Iversen peter.j.iversen@hotmail.com
Clear Creek 02 Chair Mary Helen Ayres mhayres2@yahoo.com
Indian Creek Chair Cheryl Munson cherylmunson2012@gmail.com
Perry 01 Chair Ashley Cranor ashleycranor@gmail.com
Perry 02 Chair Erika Oliphant erika.oliphant@gmail.com
Perry 03 Chair Jennifer Haralovich vicky@haralovich.org
Perry 03 Vice Chair Rob Deppert robertdeppert@gmail.com
Perry 04 Chair Sue Wanzer suewanzer@comcast.net
Perry 04 Vice Chair Fred Schultz fred@greeneschultz.com
Perry 05 Chair Denise Valkyrie d.valkyrie@wmwindiana.org
Perry 05 Vice Chair Bill Baus Baus1210@gmail.com
Perry 06 Chair Susan Dabkowski susandab21@gmail.com
Perry 07 Chair Regina Moore regina.moore@gmail.com
Perry 07 Vice Chair Noah Davidson nrdavids@iu.edu
Perry 08 Chair Amanda Barge amandabarge@gmail.com
Perry 08 Vice Chair Josh Johnson mxmwmurdermysteries@gmail.com
Perry 09 Chair Nico Sigler nicosigler@gmail.com
Perry 10 Chair Anthony S. Piatt flybands@gmail.com
Perry 10 Vice Chair Amy Cox jrthurmo@indiana.edu
Perry 11 Chair Thomas Coleman coleman@indiana.edu
Perry 11 Vice Chair Pat Williams williamsbloomington@gmail.com
Perry 12 Chair David Blackwell davidblackwell25@gmail.com
Perry 12 Vice Chair Jamie Morris jamiemorrisrealtor@gmail.com
Perry 13 Chair Paul Daily pdaily@gmail.com
Perry 13 Vice Chair Trina Sterling trina.sterling@gmail.com
Perry 14 Chair John Hamilton johnmarkhamilton99@gmail.com
Perry 15 Chair Dawn Johnsen dawnjohnsen@gmail.com
Perry 15 Vice Chair John Rickert jrickert1123@gmail.com
Perry 16 Chair Jack Davis davijac2000@yahoo.com
Perry 16 Vice Chair Brandi Host bmhost@gmail.com
Perry 17 Chair Betsy S. Walsh walshbet@sbcglobal.net
Perry 17 Vice Chair Dick Bauman bauman@indiana.edu
Perry 18 Chair Iris F. Kiesling ifkiesling@aol.com
Perry 18 Vice Chair Paul Purdom pwp@cs.indiana.edu
Perry 19 Chair Sarah Bauerle sebauerle@gmail.com
Perry 19 Vice Chair Joe Ryan jsryanjr@gmail.com
Perry 20 Chair Carter Uebelhoer cduebelhoer@gmail.com
Perry 21 Chair Dan Combs dancombs@gmail.com
Perry 22 Chair Margie Rice margiekrice@gmail.com
Perry 23 Chair Ronald Peterson kublaron@gmail.com
Perry 23 Vice Chair Olivia Reed oliviajreed@gmail.com
Perry 24 Chair William Hosea whosea5768@gmail.com
Perry 25 Chair Kate Wiltz
katewiltzformonroecounty@gmail.com
Perry 25 Vice Chair John Barge jbargeusa@yahoo.com
Perry 26 Chair Ed Robertson edrbtsn@gmail.com
Perry 27 Chair Carolyn VandeWiele cvpetdoc@comcast.net
Perry 28 Chair Trent Deckard trentrdeckard@gmail.com
Perry 29 Chair Kyla Cox-Deckard knblanke@yahoo.com
Perry 30 Chair Kaisa Goodman kaisa.galena@gmail.com
Perry 31 Chair Sam Ujdak samuel.ujdak@gmail.com
Perry 31 Vice Chair Kassandra Botts kass.botts@hanapinmarketing.com
Perry 32 Chair Mark Fraley mark.fraley@gmail.com
Perry 32 Vice Chair Denise Gardiner dagardin@iu.edu
Richland 01 Chair Lee Baker lee.f.baker@hotmail.com
Richland 02 Chair Jackie Yenna jyenna52@bluemarble.net
Richland 02 Vice Chair Linda Yenna lyenna53@bluemarble.net
Richland 03 Chair Pamela Davidson pjdavidson@giftplanners.com
Richland 04 Chair Meghan Miller m.vint1@yahoo.com
Richland 05 Chair Carol D. Wilson cdwilson_900@comcast.net
Richland 05 Vice Chair Scott Keegan skeegan@butler.edu
Richland 06 Chair Lee Jones jones.lee3@gmail.com
Richland 06 Vice Chair Dale Jones  
Richland 07 Chair Howard Cross hcross@ns-ci.com
Salt Creek Chair Donn Hall donnhall403@yahoo.com
Van Buren 01 Chair Ashley Pirani bsox31@hotmail.com
Van Buren 01 Vice Chair Byron Turner Turner1461@gmail.com
Van Buren 02 Chair Jim Sims je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren 02 Vice Chair Doris Sims je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren 03 Chair Catherine Smith csmith@co.monroe.in.us
Van Buren 04 Chair Will Smith justinian89@hotmail.com
Van Buren 05 Chair Wayne Shepherd hinrgdj@aol.com
Washington Chair Richard Slabach richslabach@hotmail.com