Central Committee

List of Precinct Chairs and Vice Chairs - 4/10/17

Bean Blos  1 Chair  Jeff  Carson  deaconcarson161@hotmail.com
Bean Blos  1 Vice chair  Megan Vint m.vint1@yahoo.com
Bean Blos  2 Chair  Barbara  Stewart  bstew@bluemarble.net 
Bean Blos  2 Vice chair  Ed  Bitner  edbitner@indiana.edu
Benton  1 Chair  Fred  Risinger  risinger@indiana.edu
Benton  2 Chair  Lynn  Stevens   
Benton  2 Vice chair  Mary  McInerney  
Benton   1 Vice Chair   Joyce   Jordan   zzzjoycejordanpeek@yahoo.com 
Bloomington  1 Chair  Carol  Scifres   drscif@yahoo.com  
Bloomington  1 Vice chair  Charles   Scifres   drscif@yahoo.com  
Bloomington  2 Chair  Hannah Miller hannahelizmiller@gmail.com
Bloomington  2 Vice chair  David  Pace dpace44@gmail.com
Bloomington  3 Chair  Chaim  Julian  chjulia@umail.iu.edu
Bloomington  3 Vice chair         
Bloomington  4 Chair  Eric   Schmitz   eric@geometaphors.com  
Bloomington  4 Vice chair  Lindsay Shipps lindsayshipps@gmail.com
Bloomington  5 Chair  Terri Porter PorterTerri@comcast.net
Bloomington  5 Vice chair  Jim  Sherman sherman@indiana.edu
Bloomington  6 Chair  Carol  Gulyas stewartgulyas@gmail.com
Bloomington  6 Vice chair  Darwin Schmidt dschmidt974@msn.com
Bloomington  7 Chair  Geoff  McKim  geoff.mckim@gmail.com
Bloomington  7 Vice chair         
Bloomington  8 Chair  Charlotte  Zietlow  zietlowc@gmail.com
Bloomington  8 Vice chair         
Bloomington  9 Chair  Duane  Busick  dubusick@comcast.net
Bloomington  9 Vice chair  Kathy  Loser   keloser@mac.com
Bloomington  10 Chair  Martin C.  Spechler  mspechler@gmail.com
Bloomington  10 Vice chair  Shelli  Yoder  shelliyoder@me.com
Bloomington  11 Chair  Julie  Thomas  drjuliethomas@gmail.com
Bloomington  11 Vice chair         
Bloomington  12 Chair  Mark  Stoops  markastoops@gmail.com
Bloomington  12 Vice chair  Beth  Broccini  barbajas@aol.com
Bloomington  13 Chair  Jillian  Kinzie  jilliankinzie@gmail.com
Bloomington  13 Vice chair  Michael  Molenda  molenda47408@yahoo.com 
Bloomington  14 Chair  Susan   Sandberg   sjsandbar@juno.com 
Bloomington  14 Vice chair  Andrew Guenther  ajguenth@umail.iu.edu 
Bloomington  15 Chair  Kim Alexander kimalexander018@gmail.com
Bloomington  15 Vice chair  Bob Loviscek loviscek86@gmail.com
Bloomington  16 Chair  Don  Sattler  donald.sattler@comcast.net 
Bloomington  16 Vice chair  Janet Stake  janetstake@gmail.com
Bloomington  17 Chair  Dorothy  Granger  dorothyg@mail.com
Bloomington  17 Vice chair         
Bloomington  18 Chair  Mike  Diekhoff  diekhoffm@sbcglobal.net
Bloomington  18 Vice chair         
Bloomington  19 Chair  Mike  McAnally  mmcanall@indiana.edu
Bloomington  19 Vice chair  Mary Kay Rothert mrothert@indiana.edu
Bloomington  20 Chair  Barbara  McKinney  mckinney_barbara@att.net
Bloomington  20 Vice chair  Joe Emerson jgemerson@att.net
Bloomington  21 Chair  Victor  Kelson  vic.kelson@gmail.com
Bloomington  21 Vice chair  Lorraine  Farrell  lm.farrell@comcast.net 
Bloomington  22 Chair  Nicole  Bolden  fnicole.bolden@gmail.com
Bloomington  22 Vice chair  William Hosea whosea5768@gmail.com
Bloomington  23 Chair  Jessica  McClellan  jmcclellan1978@gmail.com 
Bloomington  23 Vice chair  Ethan Horvath ethan.horvath23@gmail.com
Bloomington  24 Chair  Randy Paul helpkidsreadmore@yahoo.com
Bloomington  24 Vice chair  Linda  Grove-Paul linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org
Clear Crk  1 Chair  Scott  Wells  wellseco1@bluemarble.net 
Clear Crk  1 Vice chair       
Clear Crk  2 Chair  Lucretia  Cregar  lcregar@gmail.com
Clear Crk  2 Vice chair         
Clear Crk  3 Chair  Ashley   Cranor   ashleycranor@gmail.com 
Clear Crk  3 Vice chair  Michael  Flory michael.flory@gmail.com
Indian Creek  1 Chair  Clark  Sorensen  clarksorensen1234@gmail.com 
Indian Creek  1 Vice chair  Cheryl  Munson  cheryl.munson.for.council@gmail.com 
Perry  1 Chair  Caroline Shaw  
Perry  1 Vice chair  Seth Lahn slahn@indiana.edu
Perry  2 Chair  Hans  Huffman  hhuffman@sbcglobal.net
Perry  2 Vice chair         
Perry  3 Chair  Eric  Spoonmore  espoonmo@gmail.com
Perry  3 Vice chair  Lindsay Spoonmore   lspoonmo12@gmail.com
Perry  4 Chair  Sue  Wanzer  suewanzer@comcast.net
Perry  4 Vice chair  Jim  Spangler jspangler@gmail.com
Perry  5 Chair  Trent  Deckard  trentrdeckard@gmail.com
Perry  5 Vice chair  Kyla  Cox-Deckard  knblanke@yahoo.com
Perry  6 Chair  Jack  Baker  ajbaker@indiana.edu
Perry  6 Vice chair  Isabel  Piedmont  isabelpiedmont@gmail.com
Perry  7 Chair  John Hamilton john@cfenterprises.org
Perry  7 Vice chair       
Perry  8 Chair  Mike  Szakaly  szakaly@gmail.com
Perry  8 Vice chair  Sierra Reed  sierra.t.reed@gmail.com 
Perry  9 Chair  Cathi  Crabtree  Cathic9@gmail.com
Perry  9 Vice chair  Patrick  Murphy  pmurphy1101@aol.com
Perry  10 Chair  Jerry  Sutherlin  jerry@whiteriverclc.org
Perry  10 Vice chair  Katie Bartunek  kbartunek@ymail.com
Perry  11 Chair  Tom  Coleman  coleman@indiana.edu
Perry  11 Vice chair  Pat  Williams  williams@bloomington.in.us 
Perry  12 Chair  David  Hart  david.c.hart@gmail.com
Perry  12 Vice chair  Rosemary  Hart  2rhart@gmail.com
Perry  13 Chair  Martha  Hilderbrand  martha.hilderbrand@gmail.com
Perry  13 Vice chair  Peyton Balasko pmbalasko@gmail.com 
Perry  14 Chair  Phillipa  Guthrie  philippaguthrie@yahoo.com
Perry  14 Vice chair  Matthew Metz matthewmetz01@gmail.com
Perry  15 Chair  Regina  Moore  regina.moore@gmail.com
Perry  15 Vice chair  Don Moore  don_moore_914@comcast.net
Perry  16 Chair  Jack E.  Davis  davijac2000@yahoo.com
Perry  16 Vice chair  Kimberly  Gray  kimgray78@gmail.com
Perry  17 Chair  Betsy  Walsh  walshbet@sbcglobal.net
Perry  17 Vice chair  Dick Bauman  bauman@indiana.edu 
Perry  18 Chair  Iris  Kiesling  ifkiesling@aol.com
Perry  18 Vice chair  Paul  Purdom  pwpurdom@gmail.com
Perry  19 Chair  Jan  Gudaitis  dgudaiti@aol.com
Perry  19 Vice chair  Joe Ryan jsryan@gmail.com
Perry  20 Chair  Dawn Johnsen  dawn@johnhamiltonformayor.com
Perry  20 Vice chair  Ryan Cobine mr.ryan.cobine@gmail.com
Perry  21 Chair  Allison  Chopra  allison.chopra@mac.com
Perry  21 Vice chair  Daniel Soto  tiodanieltico@gmail.com
Perry  22 Chair  Randy Lloyd RLloyd@firstcapitalusa.com
Perry  22 Vice chair  Patricia Bernens bernenst@yahoo.com
Perry  23 Chair  Maria  McKinley  emmckinley@comcast.net
Perry  23 Vice chair  Gabe Colman colmanfordistrict5@gmail.com
Perry  24 Chair  Dan  Combs  dcombs@bloomington.in.us 
Perry  24 Vice chair  Pat Combs  ercombs@gmail.com
Perry  25 Chair  Fred  Schultz fred@greeneschultz.com 
Perry  25 Vice chair  Jenny Olmes Stevens  jolmesst@gmail.com
Perry  26 Chair  Ed  Robertson  edrbtsn@gmail.com
Perry  26 Vice chair  Kaisa Goodman  kaisa.galena@gmail.com 
Perry  27 Chair  Carven  Thomas  carventhomas@att.net
Perry  27 Vice chair  Amanda Barge  amandabarge@gmail.com
Perry  28 Chair  Cathy  Fuentes-Rohwer tojanama.cathy@gmail.com
Perry  28 Vice chair  Luis Fuentes-Rohwer  lfrbluetka@gmail.com 
Perry  29 Chair  Rick  Dietz rick@oacea.com
Perry  29 Vice chair  Debby Herbenick debby.herbenick@gmail.com
Perry  30 Chair  Steve  Volan  steve@volan.org
Perry  30 Vice chair  Betsy  Greene betsy@greeneschultz.com
Perry  31 Chair  Jan  Ellis  ellis.jan@gmail.com
Perry  31 Vice chair  Darryl  Neher  Darryl.Neher@gmail.com
Perry  32 Chair  Mark  Fraley  chair@monroedems.org
Perry  32 Vice chair  Denise  Gardiner  dagardin@indiana.edu
Polk  1 Chair  Kevin Robling kevin.robling@roblinglaw.com
Polk  1 Vice chair  Jennifer Stephens red65ghia@yahoo.com
Richland  1 Chair  Todd   Lare   toddlare@hotmail.com  
Richland  1 Vice chair       
Richland  2 Chair  Jackie  Yenna  jyenna52@bluemarble.net
Richland  2 Vice chair  Judy  Bolick  jbolick98@yahoo.com
Richland  3 Chair  Pam  Davidson  pjdavidson@giftplanners.com
Richland  3 Vice chair  Howard Cross  hcross@ns-ci.com 
Richland  4 Chair  Joe Kerr  JKerr@ibew725.org
Richland  4 Vice chair       
Richland  5 Chair  Carol Wilson cdwilson_900@comcast.net 
Richland  5 Vice chair         
Richland  6 Chair  Dale  Jones  dale@strangershillorganics.com 
Richland  6 Vice chair  Lee  Jones  jones.lee3@gmail.com
Richland  7 Chair  Larry  Barker  barkerformonroe@comcast.net 
Richland  7 Vice chair       
Richland  8 Chair  Efrat  Feferman  efeferma@yahoo.com
Richland  8 Vice Chair       
Richland  9 Chair  Pat Stoffers Patrickstoffers@yahoo.com
Richland  9 Vice Chair         
Salt Creek  1 Chair  Donn  Hall  donnhall403@yahoo.com
Salt Creek  1 Vice chair         
Van Buren  1 Chair  William Smith justinian89@hotmail.com 
Van Buren  1 Vice chair       
Van Buren  2 Chair  Jim  Sims  je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren  2 Vice chair  Doris  Sims  je.djsims@sbcglobal.net
Van Buren  3 Chair  Larry  Smith    
Van Buren  3 Vice chair  Cathy   Smith   cathysmithfortreasurer@gmail.com 
Van Buren  4 Chair  Susie  Johnson  susiejohnsonindiana@yahoo.com
Van Buren  4 Vice chair  Liam Dorris  
Van Buren  5 Chair  Terry  Robbins    
Van Buren  5 Vice chair          
Van Buren  6 Chair  Linda  Robbins  lindarobbins5@icloud.com
Van Buren  6 Vice chair         
Washington  1 Chair  Richard Slabach rlslabac@iu.edu
Washington  1 Vice chair  Catherine Stafford catherinebstafford@gmail.com