Central Committee

List of Precinct Chairs and Vice Chairs - 1/11/16

Township

Pct.#

Pos.

First

Last

E-mail

Bean Blos

1

Chair

Tammy

Carson

vicoga99@yahoo.com

Bean Blos

1

Vice chair

Jeff

Carson

deaconcarson161@hotmail.com

Bean Blos

2

Chair

Barbara

Stewart

bstew@bluemarble.net 

Benton

1

Chair

Fred

Risinger

risinger@indiana.edu

Benton 

Vice Chair 

Joyce 

Jordan 

zzzjoycejordanpeek@yahoo.com 

Benton

2

Chair

Lynn

Stevens

 

Benton

2

Vice chair

 Mary

 McInerey

 

Bloomington

1

Chair

Carol

Scifres 

drscif@yahoo.com 

 

 

Bloomington

1

Vice chair

Charles 

Scifres 

 

   

Bloomington

2

Chair

Hannah

Miller

hannahlizmiller@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

2

Vice chair

David 

Pace 

 dpace44@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

3

Chair

Chaim

Julian

chjulia@umail.iu.edu

   

Bloomington

4

Chair

Eric 

Schmitz 

eric@geometaphors.com  

   

Bloomington

4

Vice chair

 Lindsay

 Shipps

 lindsayshipps@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

5

Chair

Anne

Tinder

anneetinder@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

6

Chair

Carol

Guylas

 

   

Bloomington

6

Vice chair

 Darwin

Schmidt 

dschimdt974@msn.com 

   

Bloomington

7

Chair

Geoff

McKim

geoff.mckim@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

8

Chair

Charlotte

Zietlow

zietlowc@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

9

Chair

Duane

Busick

dubusick@comcast.net

   

Bloomington

9

Vice chair

Kathy

Loser

 

   

Bloomington

10

Chair

Martin C.

Spechler

mspechler@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

10

Vice chair

Shelli

Yoder

shelliyoder@me.com

   

Bloomington

11

Chair

Julie

Thomas

drjuliethomas@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

12

Chair

Mark

Stoops

markastoops@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

12

Vice chair

Beth

Broccini

barbajas@aol.com

   

Bloomington

13

Chair

Jillian

Kinzie

jilliankinzie@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

13

Vice chair

Michael

Molenda

molenda47408@yahoo.com

 

 

Bloomington

14

Chair

Susan 

Sandberg 

sjsandbar@juno.com 

   

Bloomington

14

Vice chair

Andrew

Guenther 

 ajguenth@umail.iu.edu 

   

Bloomington

15

Chair

Kim 

Alexander 

kimalex007@yahoo.com 

   

Bloomington

15

Vice chair

Bob 

Loviscek 

 

   

Bloomington

16

Chair

Don

Sattler

donald.sattler@comcast.net

 

 

Bloomington

16

Vice chair

Janet 

Stake 

janetstake@gmail.com 

   

Bloomington

17

Chair

Dorothy

Granger

dorothyg@mail.com

   

Bloomington

18

Chair

Mike

Diekhoff

diekhoffm@sbcglobal.net

   

Bloomington

19

Chair

Mike

McAnally

mmcanall@indiana.edu

   

Bloomington

19

Vice chair

Mary Kay

Robert 

morthert@indiana.edu 

   

Bloomington

20

Chair

Barbara

McKinney

mckinney_barbara@att.net

   

Bloomington

20

Vice chair

Joe 

Emerson 

jgemerson@att.net 

   

Bloomington

21

Chair

Victor

Kelson

vic.kelson@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

21

Vice chair

Lorraine

Farrell

lm.farrell@comcast.net 

   

Bloomington

22

Chair

Nicole

Bolden

fnicole.bolden@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

23

Chair

Jessica

McClellan

 

   

Bloomington

23

Vice chair

Ethan

Horvath

ethan.horvath23@gmail.com

   

Bloomington

24

Chair

Randy

Paul

helpkidsreadmore@yahoo.com

   

Bloomington

24

Vice chair

Linda

Grove-Paul

linda.grove-paul@centerstone.org

   

Clear Crk

1

Chair

Scott

Wells

wellseco1@bluemarble.net

 

 

Clear Crk

2

Chair

Lucretia

Cregar

lcregar@gmail.com

   

Clear Crk

3

Chair

Ashley

Cranor

ashleycranor@gmail.com

   

Indian Creek

1

Chair

Clark

Sorensen

clarksorensen1234@gmail.com

 

 

Indian Creek

1

Vice chair

Cheryl

Munson

 

   

Perry

1

Chair

Morgan 

Mohr 

mohrforamerica@gmail.com 

   

Perry

1

Vice chair

Seth

 Lahn

 slahn@indiana.edu

   

Perry

2

Chair

Hans

Huffman

hhuffman@sbcglobal.net

   

Perry

3

Chair

Eric

Spoonmore

espoonmo@gmail.com

   

Perry

3

Vice chair

Lindsay 

Spoonmore 

 

   

Perry

4

Chair

Sue

Wanzer

suewanzer@comcast.net

   

Perry

4

Vice chair

Jim

Spangler 

jspangler@gmail.com 

   

Perry

5

Chair

Trent

Deckard

trentrdeckard@gmail.com

   

Perry

5

Vice chair

Kyla

Cox-Deckard

knblanke@yahoo.com

   

Perry

6

Chair

Jack

Baker

ajbaker@indiana.edu

   

Perry

6

Vice chair

Isabel

Piedmont

 

   

Perry

7

Chair

Alexa

Lopez

alexa.c.lopez@gmail.com

   

Perry

7

Vice chair

Matthew 

Metz 

matthewmetz01@gmail.com 

   

Perry

8

Chair

Mike

Szakaly

szakaly@gmail.com

   

Perry

9

Chair

Cathi

Crabtree

Cathic9@gmail.com

   

Perry

9

Vice chair

Patrick

Murphy

pmurphy1101@aol.com

   

Perry

10

Chair

Jerry

Sutherlin

jerry@whiteriverclc.org

   

Perry

10

Vice chair

Katie 

Bartunek 

 

   

Perry

11

Chair

Tom

Coleman

coleman@indiana.edu

   

Perry

11

Vice chair

Pat

Williams

williams@bloomington.in.us

 

 

Perry

12

Chair

David

Hart

david.c.hart@gmail.com

   

Perry

12

Vice chair

Rosemary

Hart

2rhart@gmail.com

 

   

Perry

13

Chair

Martha

Hilderbrand

 

   

Perry

13

Vice chair

Dylan 

Hilderbrand 

 

   

Perry

14

Chair

Phillipa

Guthrie

philippaguthrie@yahoo.com 

   

Perry

14

Vice chair

John 

Hamilton 

     

Perry

15

Chair

Regina

Moore

regina.moore@gmail.com

   

Perry

15

Vice chair

Don 

Moore 

don_moore_915@Comcast.net 

   

Perry

16

Chair

Jack E.

Davis

davijac2000@yahoo.com

   

Perry

16

Vice chair

Kimberly

Gray

kimgray78@gmail.com

   

Perry

17

Chair

Betsy

Walsh

walshbet@sbcglobal.net

   

Perry

17

Vice chair

Dick 

Bauman 

bauman@indiana.edu 

   

Perry

18

Chair

Iris

Kiesling

ifkiesling@aol.com

   

Perry

18

Vice chair

Paul

Purdom

pwpurdom@gmail.com

   

Perry

19

Chair

Jan

Gudaitis

dgudaiti@aol.com

   

Perry

19

Vice chair

Joe 

Ryan 

 

 

 

Perry

20

Chair

Drew

Larabee

drewlarabee@gmail.com

   

Perry

20

Vice chair

Dawn 

Johnsen 

dawn@johnhamiltonformayor.com 

   

Perry

21

Chair

Allison

Chopra

allison.chopra@mac.com

   

Perry

21

Vice chair

Daniel 

Soto 

tiodanieltico@gmail.com 

   

Perry

22

Chair

Randy 

Lloyd 

RLloyd@firstcapitalusa.com 

   

Perry

22

Vice chair

Patricia 

Bernens 

bernenst@yahoo.com 

   

Perry

23

Chair

Maria

McKinley

emmckinley@comcast.net

   

Perry

23

Vice chair

Gabe  

Coleman 

colemanfordistrict5@gmail.com

 

   

Perry

24

Chair

Dan

Combs

dcombs@bloomington.in.us

 

 

Perry

24

Vice chair

Pat

Combs

 

   

Perry

25

Chair

Fred 

Schultz 

fred@greeneschultz.com 

   

Perry

25

Vice chair

Jenny 

Olmes-Stevens 

 jolmesst@gmail.com

   

Perry

26

Chair

Ed

Robertson

edrbtsn@gmail.com

   
   

Perry

27

Chair

Carven

Thomas

carventhomas@att.net

   

Perry

27

Vice chair

Amanda 

Barge 

amandabarge@gmail.com 

   

Perry

28

Chair

Cathy

Fuentes-Rohwer

 

   

Perry

28

Vice chair

Luis

Fuentes-Rohwer 

 

   

Perry

29

Chair

Mary

Smith-Forrest

mdsf1946@gmail.com

   

Perry

29

Vice chair

Jim 

Sherman 

sherman@indiana.edu 

   

Perry

30

Chair

Steve

Volan

steve@volan.org

   

Perry

30

Vice chair

Betsy 

Greene 

betsy@greeneschultz.com 

   

Perry

31

Chair

Jan

Ellis

ellis.jan@gmail.com

   

Perry

31

Vice chair

Darryl

Neher

Darryl.Neher@gmail.com

   

Perry

32

Chair

Mark

Fraley

 

   

Perry

32

Vice chair

Denise

Gardiner

dagardin@indiana.edu

   

Polk

1

Chair

Kevin 

Robling 

kevin.robling@roblinglaw.com 

   

Polk

1

Vice chair

Jennifer 

Stevens 

red65ghia@yahoo.com 

   

Richland

1

Chair

Todd 

Lare 

toddlare@hotmail.com 

 

 

Richland

2

Chair

Jackie

Yenna

jyenna52@bluemarble.net

   

Richland

3

Chair

Pam

Davidson

pamjdavidson@giftplanners.com

   

Richland

4

Chair

Joe 

Kerr 

joekerr@ibew725.org 

   

Richland

6

Chair

Dale

Jones

dale@strangershillorganics.com

 

 

Richland

6

Vice chair

Lee

Jones

jones.lee3@gmail.com

   

Richland

7

Chair

Larry

Barker

barkerformonroe@comcast.net

 

 

Richland

8

Chair

Ed

Bitner

ebitner@indiana.edu

   

Richland

8

Vice Chair

Efrat

Feferman

efeferma@yahoo.com

   

Richland

9

Chair

Pat 

Stoffers 

patrickstoffers@yahoo.com 

 

 

Salt Creek

1

Chair

Donn

Hall

donnhall403@yahoo.com

   

Van Buren

1

Chair

David

VanDeventer

dsvandev@gmail.com

   

Van Buren

1

Vice chair

 Diana

 Igo

 dianaigo101@gmail.com

   

Van Buren

2

Chair

Jim

Sims

je.djsims@sbcglobal.net

   

Van Buren

2

Vice chair

Doris

Sims

je.djsims@sbcglobal.net

   

Van Buren

3

Chair

Larry

Smith

 

 

 

Van Buren

3

Vice chair

Cathy 

Smith 

 

   

Van Buren

4

Chair

Susie

Johnson

susiejohnsonindiana@yahoo.com

   

Van Buren

5

Chair

Terry

Robbins

 

 

 

Van Buren

6

Chair

Linda

Robbins

lindarobbins5@icloud.com

 

 

Washington

1

Chair

Richard

Slabach