View the candidates guide here.



Your Democratic Candidates are:


Federal Offices


United States Congress – District 9

Bill Bailey


State of Indiana Offices


Secretary of State

Beth White



Mike Claytor



Mike Boland


House of Representatives District 46

James Mann II


House of Representatives District 60

Daymon Brodhacker


House of Representatives District 61

Matt Pierce


House of Representatives District 62

Jeff Sparks


House of Representatives District 65


Monroe County Offices


Commissioner District 1

Patrick Stoffers


Council District 1

Shelli Yoder


Council District 2

Ryan Cobine


Council District 3

Jeff Carson


Council District 4

Rick Dietz



Brad Swain



Judy Sharp



Linda Robbins



Eric Schmitz



Chris Gaal


Judge Circuit Court Division III

Alphonso Manns


Judge Circuit Court Division IV

Elizabeth Cure


Judge Circuit Court  Division VIII

Valeri Haughton



Town of Ellettsville

Council Ward 5

Todd Lare





Bean Blossom Township Trustee

Pam Stewart Cook


Bean Blossom Township Board

Vernal Chafin

Benny B. Walden


Benton Township Trustee

Michelle Bright


Benton Township Board

Brian Crouch

Mary McInerney

Lynn Stevens


Bloomington Township Trustee

Lillian Henegar


Bloomington Township Board

Kim Alexander

Barbara McKinney

Bill Sturbaum


Clear Creek Township Trustee

Steve Hanson


Clear Creek Township Board


Indian Creek Township Trustee

Vicky Sorensen


Indian Creek Township Board

Meri Reinhold

Amy Swain


Perry Township Trustee

Dan Combs


Perry Township Board

Jack E. Davis

Susie Hamilton

Barb Sturbaum


Polk Township Trustee


Polk Township Board


Richland Township Trustee


Richland Township Board

Holly Helms

Joe Kerr

Jackie Yenna


Salt Creek Township Trustee

Donn Hall


Salt Creek Township Board

Guy Cunningham, Jr.

Joseph Hickman


Van Buren Township Trustee


Van Buren Township Board

Terry Robbins


Washington Township Trustee


Washington Township Board

Patricia Slabach 




Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment

Monroe County Democratic Party