About Monroe County Democratic Party

The Monroe County Democratic Party of Indiana


General email: information@monroedems.org

Mailing address:

  • Monroe County Democratic Party
  • 116 S Madison Street Suite 1
  • Bloomington, IN 47401

Party Officers

Deputy Chairs

Election Coordinators 

  • Carolyn VandeWiele, Election Board Representative, cvpetdoc@comcast.net
  • Rod Yandt, Poll Worker Recruiter - ryandt@commercialservice.com 
  • Bob Austin, Absentee Vote Coordinator - raustin92@comcast.net
  • Karen Boswell, Absentee Vote Coordinator - w_karen@sbcglobal.net

Party Coordinators 

  • Paul Purdom, Data Coordinator - pwpurdom@gmail.com
  • Teri Bleuel, Organizer - tableuel@gmail.com







Showing 2 reactions

Volunteer Donate Vote